Persons in charge for student career

Study Programme Coordinator

    Prof. Mauro Nisoli

    Email: mauro.nisoli@polimi.it
    Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6167

    Study Programme Secretary

      Prof. Giuseppe Della Valle

      Email: giuseppe.dellavalle@polimi.it
      Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6021

        Quality Assurance Representative

          Prof. Gianluca Valentini

          Email: gianluca.valentini@polimi.it
          Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6071

            Bachelor’s Degree Study Plan

              Prof. Stefano Longhi

              Email: stefano.longhi@polimi.it
              Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6156

                  Prof. Marco Marangoni

                  Email: marco.marangoni@polimi.it
                  Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6070

                    Master’s Degree Study Plan

                      Prof. Giacomo Ghiringhelli

                      Email: giacomo.ghiringhelli@polimi.it
                      Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6067

                          Prof. Paolo Laporta

                          Email: paolo.laporta@polimi.it
                          Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6096

                            International Exchange Programmes

                              Prof. Andrea Bassi

                              Email: andrea1.bassi@polimi.it
                              Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6010

                                  Prof. Paolo Biagioni

                                  Email: paolo.biagioni@polimi.it
                                  Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6599

                                    MSc Admission

                                      Prof. Giacomo Ghiringhelli

                                      Email: giacomo.ghiringhelli@polimi.it
                                      Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6067

                                          Prof. Paolo Laporta

                                          Email: paolo.laporta@polimi.it
                                          Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6096

                                            Tutoring

                                              Prof. Paolo Biagioni

                                              Email: paolo.biagioni@polimi.it
                                              Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6599

                                                  Prof. Davide Contini

                                                  Email: davide.contini@polimi.it
                                                  Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6148

                                                    Internships

                                                      Prof. Ermanno Pinotti

                                                      Email: ermanno.pinotti@polimi.it
                                                      Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6132

                                                        Study Programme Transfers

                                                          Prof. Stefano Longhi

                                                          Email: stefano.longhi@polimi.it
                                                          Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6156

                                                            BSc and MSc Graduation Exams

                                                              Prof. Davide Contini

                                                              Email: davide.contini@polimi.it
                                                              Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6148

                                                                  Prof.ssa Claudia Dallera

                                                                  Email: claudia.dallera@polimi.it Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6171

                                                                    Timetable

                                                                      Prof. Alberto Brambilla

                                                                      Email: alberto.brambilla@polimi.it
                                                                      Tel: (+39) 02 2399 6170

                                                                        Students Representatives

                                                                        Alessandro Baserga: alessandro.baserga@mail.polimi.it
                                                                        Giorgio Calandra: giorgio.calandra@mail.polimi.it
                                                                        Pierluigi Dei Rocini: pierluigi.deirocini@mail.polimi.it
                                                                        Lorenzo Fantauzzi: lorenzo.fantauzzi@mail.polimi.it
                                                                        Pietro Milanesi: pietro1.milanesi@mail.polimi.it
                                                                        Alice Oppizzii: alice.oppizzii@mail.polimi.it
                                                                        Gabriele Rolleri: gabriele.rolleri@mail.polimi.it
                                                                        Giovanni Zhang: giovanni.zhang@mail.polimi.it